Баку, Азербайджан
Улица Самеда Вургуна
map

Авторизация











Члены ABADA

# ID Daşıyıcı e-mail
1 AZE/075/001 AzerKargo azercargo@mail.ru
2 AZE/075/004 Union Co.Ltd as-kan@mail.ru
3 AZE/075/005 Van Der Val Int.Tran.Baku azer.orudzhev@mail.ru
4 AZE/075/019 Elvin R elvin-r@list.ru
5 AZE/075/023 Dadashov Vali  
6 AZE/075/027 Heydarov Azer  
7 AZE/075/031 Xasiyev Ariz  
8 AZE/075/034 Xalilov Vasif  
9 AZE/075/037 Kaspian Transport fariza@nurgun.az
10 AZE/075/046 Caspian Logistics & Freight kamil@clf.az
11 AZE/075/047 SAFTrans saftrans@mail.ru
12 AZE/075/051 Yenilik enilikmanager@gmail.com
13 AZE/075/052 AzTransAvto  
14 AZE/075/053 AMO amofruit@yahoo.com
15 AZE/075/056 Performance Center office@performance-center.az
16 AZE/075/057 Vorld Transport office@worldtransport.az
17 AZE/075/064 Chinar Holding chinar@bk.ru
18 AZE/075/065 RAM Ltd zeynalli_togrul@hotmail.com
19 AZE/075/066 AZAT ilqar_mm@hotmail.com
20 AZE/075/068 Caspian Freight Forwarder LLC caspianff@mail.ru
21 AZE/075/070 ArizTrans MMC  
22 AZE/075/073 Auto Lux Baku LLC rzayeva.s@gmail.com
23 AZE/075/080 RTrans Ltd  
24 AZE/075/081 Kristal 2008 a.tahir@kristal2008.az
25 AZE/075/082 BM Neqliyyat MMC  
26 AZE/075/083 Turan Transport Naqliyyat Ekspedisiya Kompaniyasi rovshan474@gmail.com
27 AZE/075/090 Okean Trans okeantrans@mail.ru
28 AZE/075/091 M.I.SouthTrans m.i.southtrans@mail.ru
29 AZE/075/095 AzBaySped Lojistik MMC yakupatilgan@gmail.com
30 AZE/075/096 Arkivan-Trans MMC arkivan-trans@mail.ru
31 AZE/075/097 Az Transport A p.amirov@aztransporta.az
32 AZE/075/099 AZ-EL Trans MMC ruslan-seferli@mail.ru
33 AZE/075/102 Rajabov Nizami racabov1973@mail.ru
34 AZE/075/103 Ramil A. Mirzayev dockeraze@yahoo.com
35 AZE/075/104 Kenderi Trans MMC caucasus.trans1@gmail.com
36 AZE/075/105 Alisainov Shamistan Alibala oglu shaxin84@mail.ru
37 AZE/075/107 Hashimov Jabir cabir@mail.ru
38 AZE/075/108 AzNur Logistics MMC info@aznur-logistics.com
39 AZE/075/109 Aydin Ilqaroglu LLT ismayilov.1960@list.ru
40 AZE/075/110 Jeyhun M.Mirzayev c_mirzeyev@yahoo.com
41 AZE/075/112 Az-Kom Trans MMC azkomtrans@gmail.com
42 AZE/075/113 MultiModal Global Logistic LLC azad_aleskerov@mail.ru
43 AZE/075/114 Parviz IKF MMC info@universal.az
44 AZE/075/115 MegaTrans LTD elmin.megatrans@mail.ru
45 AZE/075/116 Caucasus-Caspian International Cargo Company LLC caucasus-caspian_int@mail.ru
46 AZE/075/117 M-Trans MMC info@m-trans.az
47 AZE/075/118 Ibadov Amrah Samid oglu amid.ibadov.92@mail.ru 
48 AZE/075/119 Mega Trans Company LTD office@megatrans.az
49 AZE/075/120 Chinar Logistics MMC i_inci@list.ru
50 AZE/075/121 Fortuna MMC  
51 AZE/075/122 Fuad M. Yusifov fuad-yusifov@mail.ru
52 AZE/075/123 Trans Service Group MMC offece@tsgroup.az
53 AZE/075/124 Imaj Transport LLC info@imaj-transport.az
54 AZE/075/125 Hikmat N.Musayev  
55 AZE/075/126 RealTrans MMC  
56 AZE/075/127 Vest-Ist Forvard  
57 AZE/075/128 Yahyaoglu LLC  
58 AZE/075/129 Mirzazada Maarif  
59 AZE/075/130 Yuk Taksisi.az LLC office@yuktaksisi.az
60 AZE/075/131 Global Logistic Trans LLC globallogistictrans@gmail.com
61 AZE/075/132 Carchioglu Group LLC  
62 AZE/075/133 AzerLine Logistic MMC azerinloynlogistik@mail.ru
63 AZE/075/134 LV Caspian Limited LLC  
64 AZE/075/135 AzFEM MMC office@a-trans.az
65 AZE/075/136 Auto Transport LLC autotransport1971@gmail.com
66 AZE/075/137 LogistikGrupp LLC  
67 AZE/075/138 Gold Transport LLC gold-transport@yandex.com
68 AZE/075/139 Az Logistics and ZZ LLC ruslan.mammadov.787@mail.ru
69 AZE/075/140 A.B.T. Servis LLC  
70 AZE/075/141 KUR Transportation MMC  
71 AZE/075/142 Aliyev SH.M. aliyev.sahin@gmail.com
72 AZE/075/143 Rufat M.Mirzayev motortrans@mail.ru
73 AZE/075/144 Avto+Az LLC avto-az-e@mail.ru
74 AZE/075/145 Sirr M MMC zeynalov-1955@mail.ru
75 AZE/075/146 Qafqaz Ticarat MMC  
76 AZE/075/147 Baku S Transport baku.s.transport@mail.ru
77 AZE/075/148 Avrasia International Transport Compani avrasia75@mail.ru
78 AZE/075/149 Olano-Transport LLC  
79 AZE/075/150 Aqro Invest ve Istehsalat LTD pahaciyev@mail.ru
80 AZE/075/151 RH Trans rallahverdiyev69@gmail.com
81 AZE/075/152 ABA Logistics LLC info@abalogistics.az
82 AZE/075/153 Fruits Company office@azfem.az
83 AZE/075/155 UniTrans Logistics LTD office@unitranslogistics.com
84 AZE/075/156 Arzaq Mahsullarinin Tadaruku va Tachizati OSJC
85 AZE/075/157 MegaTrans-R LTD megatrans-r.ltd@mail.ru
86 AZE/075/158 Sahil Transport LLC sahilakif88@gmail.com
87 AZE/075/160 STS Logistics  
88 AZE/075/161 Ugurlu Yol LLC ugurluyol2008@mail.ru
89 AZE/075/162 Khudaverdiyev Aghasalim Teyyub mehdi_686@mail.ru
90 AZE/075/163 SP Transport LLC  
91 AZE/075/164 AzTransport-AP LLC  
92 AZE/075/165 Mustafayev Vaqif  
93 AZE/075/166 Farmanoglu Logistics  
94 AZE/075/167 Vusal Q. Imamverdiyev  
95 AZE/075/168 JetLog LLC  
96 AZE/075/169 Qurbanov Elmir Elman oglu e_qurbanov97@mail.ru
97 AZE/075/170 Zulfigarov Boyukagha Miri  
98 AZE/075/171 Jahangir Logistics LLC  
99 AZE/075/172 R Group Azerbaijan LLC office@rgroup-azerbaijan.com
100 AZE/075/173 Fresh Logistics MMC info@freshlogistics.az
101 AZE/075/174 Merac Transport merac.transport081@gmail.com
102 AZE/075/175 Kamran-Transport LLC kamran_027@box.az
103 AZE/075/176 Caspian-Baku caspian-baku.1@mail.ru
104 AZE/075/177 Edelvveiss Logistics emin.nasrullayev@edelweisslogistics.com
105 AZE/075/178 Nakchivan Transport LLC nakchivan.transport@mail.ru
106 AZE/075/179 Qasimli Q. Akbar sahilsq@mail.ru
107 AZE/075/180 Gokbora Transport and Trading LTD azerbaijan@gokbora.com
108 AZE/075/181 Az Logistika VHuseynov@azlogistics.az
109 AZE/075/182 Sultan Logistic seferov.ramin@inbox.ru
110 AZE/075/183 NCN Transport ncn.mmc1@gmail.com
111 AZE/075/184 RoadTrans emin.mirzoyev@roadtrans.net

 

Carnet No. Volets Type Issue Date Expiry Date